Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Overview

Office Hours: 7:15 am - 3:30 pm
Student School Day: 8:15 am - 2:55 pm
Student Arrival Times: Doors open to Students and Visitors at 7:50 am


Phone: 763-241-3550
Fax: 763-241-3518

Address:
Rogers Middle School
20855 - 141st Ave.
Rogers, MN 55374


Report an Absence

Attendance Line Phone Number: 763-241-3555 
Absences can also be reported to RMS via Parent Access to Parent Portal - Infinite Campus

Nicole Rittenour

Principal
Nicole.Rittenour@isd728.org

Danielle Kohler

Assistant Principal
 Danielle.Kohler@isd728.org

Sam Hines

Counselor - Grades 6 & 8
 Samuel.Hines@isd728.org

Matt Malakowsky

Counselor - Grades 5 & 7
Matthew.Malakowsky@isd728.org

Sarah Whiting

Counselor 
Sarah.Whiting@isd728.org

Jessica Lind-Lamoureux

Counselor
Jessica.Lind-Lamoureaux@isd728.org

Debbie Beach

Senior Administrative Assistant
Debra.Beach@isd728.org

Ann Hedlund

Attendance Administrative Assistant
ann.hedlund@isd728.org

Angie Grotte

Counseling Administrative Assistant 
 Angela.Grotte@isd728.org

Sandi Donley

Health Clerk
Sandra.Donley@isd728.org

Anne Anderson

Parent Liaison
 Anne.Anderson@isd728.org